Artist Booking Featured Production Branding F.A.Q. Works
Home   About    

HI@Mirzaagency.com



Staff:

Fam Mirza
Lead Agent
Fam@MirzaAgency.com

Elliot Thomas
Agent
Elliot@MirzaAgency.com

Cindy Mackren
PR Relations
Cindy@MirzaAgency.com

Cayley Vos
Agent
Cayley@MirzaAgency.com

Fahad Zuberi
Agent
Fahad@MirzaAgency.com

Rich Mills
Agent
Rich@MirzaAgency.com



 
Full Name * Company
E-mail * Phone Number *
   
Inquiry  
 
 

Home
About The Mirza Agency
Contact Us
F.A.Q.

Artist Bookings
Featured
Production
Branding Development
Works
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Vimeo
Copyright © 2011 The Mirza Agency
All Rights Reserved.